skip navigation
2021 AAA Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 1
L
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
FINAL
Thu May 27
L
@ 4_RUT
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 17
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
L
FINAL