skip navigation
2021 AAA Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 1
 11 
 6 
FINAL
Tue May 4
 6 
 5 
FINAL
Thu May 6
 14 
 0 
FINAL
Tue May 11
 7 
 4 
FINAL
Thu May 13
 6 
 5 
FINAL
Sat May 15
 2 
 4 
FINAL
Tue May 18
 8 
 7 
FINAL
Thu May 20
 13 
 12 
FINAL
Sat May 22
 15 
 11 
FINAL
Tue May 25
 16 
 7 
FINAL
Thu May 27
 10 
 11 
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
 16 
 12 
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
 7 
 9 
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
 4 
 12 
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
 11 
 14 
FINAL
Thu Jun 17
 11 
 12 
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
 6 
 7 
FINAL