skip navigation
2021 AAA Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 1
W
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
FINAL
Thu May 13
T
@ 4_RUT
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
@ 3_RUT
FINAL
Sat May 22
L
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
FINAL
Thu May 27
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 17
L
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
W
FINAL