skip navigation
2021 Majors Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 28
L
FINAL
Mon May 3
W
@ 1_WB3
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
FINAL
Mon May 10
W
FINAL
Wed May 12
L
@ 4-RUT
FINAL
Fri May 14
L
@ 3-RUT
FINAL
Mon May 17
L
FINAL
Wed May 19
L
FINAL
Fri May 21
W
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
@ 1-PAX
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
W
@ 1-PAX
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 18
L
FINAL